+38 (067) 139-02-11
dismantling works
+38 (066) 066 63 47
road construction
excavation work

Movement and removal of soil

The construction company "Demontazhnik" LLC carries out all types of landscaping works, earthworks and soil development. Such work is carried out in our company only with the use of modern high-performance special equipment, which provides a prompt and high-quality solution to the assigned tasks.

One of the types of our services is the movement of soil by a bulldozer. This type of work is an integral part of the construction process. We work with soils of various types and serve construction sites of any size.

When developing the soil with earth-moving machines, we take into account the needs of the construction, the specifics of the soil, the complexity of the relief and other factors. So the specialists of LLC "Demontazhnik" can offer customers the best combination of price and quality in Kiev and Kiev region.

Our advantages

  • Our company is ready to provide high-quality and efficient services for the movement of soil, we work with both individuals and organizations.
  • We have the ability to accept payments by cash or bank transfer, so you can choose the option that is most convenient for you. All our equipment undergoes thorough maintenance, therefore, during the work, the possibility of any emergency situations is excluded.
  • All services are provided by us without days off and holidays, which allows us to exclude ineffective downtime and delay in the deadline for work. If necessary, it is possible to order several different types of special equipment.

Ground movement prices

When developing soil with a bulldozer, we offer prices that will allow you to solve the tasks at the lowest cost. In each case, the calculation of the cost of work is carried out taking into account the specifics of the soil, the scale of work, the complexity of the relief and other factors.

For an accurate calculation, our specialist will visit your facility and take all the necessary measurements.

Price adjustments are carried out continuously, in order to avoid unpleasant situations, check prices with the manager!

Permits and licenses

LLC "Demontazhnik" has all the permits and permits for the movement and removal of soil. Our quality management system is ISO certified. 

 

Order excavation work services and get professional advice
Call center opening hours: Mon-Sun from 7:00 to 21:00
+38 (066) 066 63 47

Why do you need to move soil with bulldozers

The development of soil with a bulldozer and other earth-moving machines is required to solve various problems:

  • Clearing construction sites.
  • Organization of access roads.
  • Cutting off uneven terrain.
  • Removal of the fertile soil layer.
  • Digging openings or, conversely, creating embankments.
  • Such tasks can be solved both with the help of one bulldozer, and with the joint use of special equipment of various types. Our specialists have extensive experience and are ready to offer our clients the most effective and cost-effective solution to their tasks.

Mechanized movement technology

The advantages of moving soil using a bulldozer are that such a machine not only lifts the layers of soil, but also serves to move them. As a rule, the distance of movement of the earth masses does not exceed 100 meters.

The production cycle of such works consists of three successive stages:

  • Soil sampling - with immersion into the surface of the site or evenly over its entire area.
  • Moving soil across the territory - to reduce the volume of loose soil, the dump can be equipped with side protrusions.
  • Leveling and Spreading - Moved material can be heaped or evenly distributed across the jobsite. It is possible to seal it at the same time.

+38 (067) 139-02-11
демонтажные работы
+38 (066) 066 63 47
строительство дорог
земляные работы

Перемещение и вывоз грунта

Строительная компания ООО «Демонтажник» осуществляет все виды работ по благоустройству территории, земляные работы и разработку грунта. Такие работы у нас выполняются только с применением современной высокопроизводительной спецтехники, что обеспечивает оперативное и качественное решение поставленных задач.

Одним из видов наших услуг является перемещение грунта бульдозером. Такой вид работ является неотъемлемой частью строительного процесса. Мы работаем с грунтами различных типов и обслуживаем строительные площадки любой площади.

При разработке грунта землеройно-транспортными машинами мы учитываем потребности строительства, специфику грунта, сложность рельефа и прочие факторы. Так специалисты ООО «Демонтажник» могут предложить клиентам наилучшее сочетание цены и качества в Киеве и Киевской области.

Наши преимущества

  • Наша компания готова предоставить качественные и оперативные услуги по перемещению грунта, мы работаем как с физическими лицами, так и с организациями.
  • У нас имеется возможность принимать оплату путем наличного и безналичного расчета, поэтому вы можете выбрать наиболее удобный для вас вариант. Вся наша техника проходит тщательное ТО, поэтому при проведении работ исключена возможность возникновения каких-либо внештатных ситуаций.
  • Все услуги оказываются нами без выходных и праздников, что позволяет исключить неэффективные простои и затягивание сроков выполнения работ. При необходимости есть возможность заказать несколько различных видов спецтехники.

Цены на перемещение грунта

При разработке грунта бульдозером мы предлагаем расценки, которые позволят вам решить поставленные задачи с наименьшими издержками. В каждом случае расчёт стоимости работ производится с учётом специфики грунта, масштабов работ, сложности рельефа и прочих факторов.

Для точного расчета наш специалист выедет на ваш объект и произведет все необходимые измерения.

Корректировки цен ведутся непрерывно, во избежание неприятных ситуаций, цены уточняйте у менеджера!

Разрешения и лицензии

ООО «Демонтажник» имеет все допуски и разрешения на перемещение и вывоз грунтов. Наша система менеджмента качества прошла сертификацию на соответствие ISO. 

 

Заказать услуги по земляным работам и получить профессиональную консультацию
Время работы колл-центра: Пн-Вс с 7:00 до 21:00
+38 (066) 066 63 47

Для чего нужно перемещение грунта бульдозерами

Разработка грунта бульдозером и другими землеройными машинами требуется для решения различных задач:

  • Расчистка строительных площадок.
  • Организация подъездных путей.
  • Срезание неровностей рельефа.
  • Снятие плодородного слоя грунта.
  • Копание выемок или, напротив, создание насыпей.
  • Решать такие задачи можно как при помощи одного бульдозера, так и при совместном использовании спецтехники различного типа. Наши специалисты имеют большой опыт работы и готовы предложить нашим клиентам наиболее эффективное и экономичное решение поставленных задач.

Технология механизированного перемещения

Преимущества перемещения грунта с применением бульдозера в том, что такая машина не только поднимает слои грунта, но и служит для их перемещения. Как правило, расстояние перемещения масс земли не превышает 100 метров.

Цикл производства таких работ состоит из трёх последовательных этапов:

  • Забор грунта – с погружением в поверхность площадки или равномерно по всей её площади.
  • Перемещение грунта по территории – для уменьшения объёма высыпающегося грунта отвал может быть оборудован боковыми выступами.
  • Выравнивание и распределение – перемещённый материал может быть свален в виде куч или равномерно распределён по рабочей площадке. Возможно его уплотнение при этом.