+38 (067) 139-02-11
dismantling works
+38 (066) 066 63 47
road construction
excavation work

Road construction

CONSTRUCTION OF A TEMPORARY ROAD IN KIEV AND KIEV REGION

"Demontazhnik" is officially the best road construction company in Ukraine 2019 ROAD for UAH 100 per sq. m.

SERVICES "DEMONTAZHNIK"

  • Road design and laying.
    • from asphalt crumb;
    • from a brick break;
    • from rubble;
    • from concrete slabs;
    • ground.
  • Geological and geodetic surveys for road construction.
  • Dismantling the old asphalt pavement.
  • Preparation for asphalt paving: excavation, embankment construction, soil stabilization, sand or crushed stone foundation.
  • Installation of utilities and pipelines.
  • Asphalting of highways.
  • Asphalting of territories, sites, yards, construction of parking lots.
  • Arrangement of highways.
  • Construction of temporary roads - unpaved roads, roads made of rubble or concrete slabs; construction of roads in the countryside.
  • Road repair - patching, major and current, repair of cracks in asphalt, restoration of asphalt pavement.
  • Concrete road construction.
  • Asphalting hangars and hard-to-reach areas.

There are many reasons why a temporary road becomes necessary. Most often, this is providing access, if it is impossible to use or lack of capital passage, to such objects as:

  • Construction sites (for the entrance of equipment, uninterrupted delivery of building materials in urban conditions, and even more so in wetlands)
  • Areas of exploration or extraction of minerals;
  • Plots where logging is carried out
  • Sometimes a temporary road is ordered because a capital road is planned in a year, but you still need to go now. However, making a temporary road at a construction site is the most common case.

The cost of such a road is much lower than that of a capital one. In addition, heavy construction equipment weighing 30-45 tons drives into the construction site quite often, which will inevitably damage the capital road. If the device of the roadway is made in compliance with the technology and the use of materials provided for by the technological map, then such a roadbed can serve for quite a long time, and after it fulfills its main purpose. In the future, after a small reconstruction, it can serve as the basis for a capital road.

Prices

Road construction costs are calculated based on many factors.

For an accurate calculation, our specialist will visit your facility and make all the necessary calculations.

Price adjustments are carried out continuously, in order to avoid unpleasant situations, check prices with the manager!

Permits and licenses

LLC "Demontazhnik" has permits for the construction of roads of all types, including roads from asphalt chips and slabs. Permits for the removal and disposal of construction waste soil. Our quality management system is ISO certified. 

 

Order road construction services and get professional advice
Call center opening hours: Mon-Sun from 7:00 to 21:00
+38 (066) 066 63 47

TYPES OF COATING

Depending on the purpose of the expected service life, as well as the amount of financing, the construction of a temporary road is carried out using various materials. By type of coverage, they can be subdivided into paved roads:

  • from asphalt crumb;
  • from a brick break;
  • from rubble;
  • from concrete slabs;
  • ground.

As with any other construction, it all starts with drawing up a technological map. It indicates the scope of work with clarification of all details, a list of materials, costing. All points of the map must comply with SNiPs and GOSTs. The type of pavement material greatly influences the cost of a temporary road.

The width of such a covering must be at least 3 meters, i.e. be sufficient for the passage of heavy vehicles. Most often, it is done in one lane with the crossing device. The first stage of construction of temporary roads is practically the same and does not depend on the type of coverage. The top layer of soil is cut by a bulldozer (on average 30 cm), i.e. a road trough is being prepared. The removed soil is removed. The soil is compacted by road rollers

Let's consider the best option. The construction of a temporary road from crushed stone with a sand base involves filling the road trough with sand and compulsory vibratory ramming. At the same time, you can also add a layer of geotextile and geogrids. On a layer of sand, a constructive foundation is arranged. It is filled with large crushed stone (size 40-70) and compacted in the same way. The next layer, made of fine crushed stone (f. 20-40), is the final one. Each base layer is carefully leveled and planned using bulldozers and graders before compacting. Such a roadbed can be considered the most expensive option for constructing temporary roads. First of all, because such a road is a ready-made base for paving from hot asphalt concrete mixtures. In other words, in 1-2 years it will be possible (without unnecessary work) to lay a layer of asphalt concrete on it.

WHY CHOOSE US

We are a leading road construction company. Having our own fleet of special equipment and professional employees allows us to optimize costs and make the price acceptable for the customer. We carry out all types of road construction works with consistently high quality, using new technologies and strict adherence to the work schedule. One of the types of work we offer is filling the road with asphalt crumbs.

The advantages of this material include the fact that, on the one hand, it is secondary (it is obtained as a result of removing the old asphalt pavement), therefore its cost is much lower than the cost of gravel or even sand. On the other hand, there are residues of bitumen in the crumb, and this quite seriously affects the strength and durability of the cloth made of such a coating. The coating of asphalt chips has a fairly high density. It is not affected by adverse weather conditions such as rain or snow.

Such a coating, made by professionals in compliance with the standards, is quite durable and can last for many years without asphalt paving. The company gives a guarantee for all the work performed. More detailed information and qualified advice can be obtained by calling our office.

+38 (067) 139-02-11
демонтажные работы
+38 (066) 066 63 47
строительство дорог
земляные работы

Строительство дорог

УСТРОЙСТВО ВРЕМЕННОЙ ДОРОГИ В КИЕВЕ И КИЕВСКОЙ ОБЛАСТИ

«Demontazhnik» – официально лучшая дорожно-строительная компания Украины 2019 ДОРОГА за 100 грн за м.кв

УСЛУГИ «ДЕМОНТАЖНИК»

  • Проектирование и укладка дорог.
    • из асфальтовой крошки;
    • из боя кирпича;
    • из щебня;
    • из бетонных плит;
    • грунтовые.
  • Геологические и геодезические изыскания для строительства дорог.
  • Демонтаж старого асфальтового покрытия.
  • Подготовка к укладке асфальта: разработка выемок, сооружение насыпей, стабилизация грунта, устройство песчаного или щебневого основания.
  • Монтаж инженерных коммуникаций и трубопроводов.
  • Асфальтирование автомобильных дорог.
  • Асфальтирование территорий, площадок, дворов, строительство парковок.
  • Обустройство автомобильных дорог.
  • Устройство временных дорог — грунтовых, дорог из щебня или бетонных плит; устройство дорог в сельской местности.
  • Ремонт автомобильных дорог — ямочный, капитальный и текущий, ремонт трещин в асфальте, восстановление асфальтового покрытия.
  • Строительство бетонных дорог.
  • Асфальтирование ангаров и труднодоступных участков.

Причин, по которым становится необходимой временная автомобильная дорога, довольно много. Чаще всего, это обеспечение доступа при невозможности использования или отсутствия капитального проезда, на такие объекты как:

  • Строительные площадки (для подъезда техники, бесперебойной доставки стройматериалов в городских условиях, а тем более в условия заболоченной местности)
  • Места разведки или добычи полезных ископаемых;
  • Делянки, на которых производятся лесозаготовки
  • Иногда временную дорогу заказывают потому что капитальную планируют через год, а ехать сейчас всё же нужно. Тем не менее устройство временной дороги на стройплощадке является наиболее распространенным случаем.

Затраты на такую дорогу значительно ниже, чем на капитальную. К тому же на строительную площадку, довольно часто, въезжает тяжелая строительная техника весом в 30-45 тонн, которая неизбежно повредит капитальную дорогу. Если устройство дорожного полотна выполнено с соблюдением технологии и применением материалов, предусмотренных технологической картой, то такое полотно может прослужить еще довольно долго, и после того, как оно выполнит свое основное предназначение. В будущем, после небольшой реконструкции, оно может послужить основанием для капитальной дороги.

Цены

Стоимость строительства дорог рассчитывается, исходя из множества факторов.

Для точного расчета наш специалист выедет на ваш объект и произведет все необходимые расчеты.

Корректировки цен ведутся непрерывно, во избежание неприятных ситуаций, цены уточняйте у менеджера!

Разрешения и лицензии

ООО «Демонтажник» имеет допуски на проведения строительства дорог всех видов, в том числе и на дороги из асфальтной крошки и из плит. Разрешения на вывоз и утилизацию грунта строительного мусора. Наша система менеджмента качества прошла сертификацию на соответствие ISO. 

 

Заказать услуги по строительству дорог и получить профессиональную консультацию
Время работы колл-центра: Пн-Вс с 7:00 до 21:00
+38 (066) 066 63 47

ВИДЫ ПОКРЫТИЯ

В зависимости от назначения предполагаемого срока эксплуатации, а также размеров финансирования, устройство временной дороги выполняется с применением различных материалов. По видам покрытия их можно подразделить на дороги с покрытием:

  • из асфальтовой крошки;
  • из боя кирпича;
  • из щебня;
  • из бетонных плит;
  • грунтовые.

Как и при любом другом строительстве, все начинается с составления технологической карты. В ней указывается объем работ с уточнением всех деталей, перечень материалов, калькуляция затрат. Все пункты карты должны соответствовать СНиПам и ГОСТам. Вид материала покрытия, в значительной степени, влияет на стоимость временной дороги.

Ширина такого покрытия должна быть не менее 3 метров, т.е. быть достаточной для проезда большегрузного транспорта. Чаще всего, она делается в одну полосу с устройством разъездов. Первый этап строительства временных дорог практически одинаков и не зависит от вида покрытия. Верхний слой почвы срезается бульдозером (в среднем 30 см), т.е. подготавливается дорожное корыто. Снятый грунт вывозится. Почва утрамбовывается дорожными катками

Рассмотрим лучший из вариантов. Строительство временной дороги из щебня с основанием из песка предполагает отсыпку дорожного корыта песком и обязательной вибротрамбовкой. При этом можно также добавить слой геотекстиля и георешетки . На слой песка, устраивается конструктивное основание. Оно отсыпается крупным щебнем (ф.40-70) и так же утрамбовывается. Следующий слой, из мелкого щебеня (ф. 20-40) — является заключительным. Каждый слой основания перед утрамбовкой тщательно выравнивается и планируется с использованием бульдозеров и грейдеров. Такое дорожное полотно можно считать самым дорогим вариантом устройства временных дорог. Прежде всего потому, что такая дорога представляет собой готовое основание под устройство покрытия из горячих асфальтобетонных смесей. Другими словами, через 1-2 года можно будет (без лишних работ) уложить на него слой асфальтобетона.

ПОЧЕМУ ВЫБИРАЮТ НАС

Мы ведущая дорожно-строительная компания. Наличие собственного парка спецтехники и профессиональных сотрудников, позволяют нам оптимизировать затраты и сделать цену приемлемой для заказчика. Мы выполняем все виды строительно дорожных работ с неизменно высоким качеством, с применением новых технологий и строгим соблюдением графика работ. Один из видов предлагаемых нами работ – отсыпка дороги асфальтовой крошкой.

К преимуществам этого материала можно отнести то, что с одной стороны он является вторичным (его получают в результате снятия старого асфальтового покрытия), поэтому его себестоимость гораздо ниже стоимости щебенки или даже песка. С другой стороны, в крошке присутствуют остатки битума, а это довольно серьезно влияет на прочность и долговечность полотна из такого покрытия. Покрытие из асфальтовой крошки обладает достаточно высокой плотностью. Оно не подвержено влиянию отрицательных погодных условий, таких как дождь или снег.

Такое покрытие, выполненное профессионалами с соблюдением нормативов, достаточно долговечно и может прослужить долгие годы без асфальтирования. На все произведенные работы компания дает гарантию. Более подробную информацию и квалифицированную консультацию можно получить позвонив в наш офис.