+38 (067) 139-02-11
dismantling works
+38 (066) 066 63 47
road construction
excavation work

Disposal of construction waste and soil

The company "Demontazhnik" can offer you services for the disposal of construction waste (construction waste) and soil.

Our services

Our company quickly and professionally organizes the removal of land from any territory: from a summer cottage to the construction site of a multi-lane highway. Soil disposal works are carried out around the clock, without holidays and weekends. There are modern heavy duty dump trucks at our disposal, suitable for the removal of soil of all categories. We use efficient backhoe loaders. The operators working on the machines have a complete set of documents, including an approved transportation project.

LLC "Demontazhnik" carries out the removal of construction, asphalt, reinforced concrete and concrete waste at very competitive prices. Our service can be used by any construction companies and manufacturing enterprises. The complex of our work includes the reception of construction waste, their transportation and, if necessary, disposal or burial. The company's own fleet of vehicles allows you to organize the extremely fast removal of construction waste.

OUR OPPORTUNITIES

We organize the removal of land from any territory - from a garden plot to construction sites for multi-storey buildings and highways. We supply cars for loading at the exact time. A large number of equipment makes it possible to send a dump truck to the site within three hours after receiving the application.

We work with large volumes: we export up to 10,000 cubic meters per day. Our prices are 10% lower than the market average. The customer receives a report on the disposal of soil with official coupons from the landfill.

Our capabilities are not limited to removing soil from construction sites. We carry out construction work - we organize the development of foundation pits, the dismantling of buildings, we make the filling of the plots. We take out construction waste, remnants after demolition of buildings, broken bricks and concrete. We have been working on the market since 2015. We carry out a full cycle of services at a complex and time-consuming zero stage of construction, submit all reports and documents.

Prices

The cost of cleaning water bodies is determined based on many factors.

For an accurate calculation, our specialist will visit your facility and make all the necessary calculations.

Price adjustments are carried out continuously, in order to avoid unpleasant situations, check prices with the manager!

Permits and licenses

LLC "Demontazhnik" has permits for carrying out land work, including on water bodies. Our quality management system is ISO certified. 

 

Order excavation work services and get professional advice
Call center opening hours: Mon-Sun from 7:00 to 21:00
+38 (066) 066 63 47

How soil is disposed of

In accordance with the legislation, soil is equated to construction waste, which must be removed from the territory and disposed of. The exception is a clean fertile soil layer that does not have extraneous contamination (fragments of brick, concrete, asphalt, glass and other building materials). Disposal allows the recycled soil to be reused, for example, in agriculture or landscaping. Land masses, full-fledged cleaning of which is impossible, are subject to decontamination with subsequent burial at the landfill.

Depending on the degree of danger, any soil removed from the site or construction site belongs to one of three classes:

  • Low hazard. Contains a small amount of chemical impurities.
  • Dangerous for the environment and humans. Such land masses are saturated with oil products, copper, cobalt, chromium and other substances with moderate toxicity. The prices for disposal of 1 m³ of hazardous soil are higher than those for low-hazard ones.
  • Highly toxic. Loading and removing such soil requires special precautions. Earth masses with high toxicity can contain mercury, zinc, arsenic, dioxins and dioxin-like compounds.

A number of mandatory requirements are imposed on companies engaged in the removal of soil. Such an organization should have not only a fleet of land and transport equipment with personnel, but also a landfill for storage and processing. All work must be carried out in such a way as to exclude harm to the environment.

HOW DOES THE DISPOSAL OF THE STROYMUSER GO?

The first thing to do for the removal of construction waste in Kiev is to leave a request either using the form on the "DEMONTAZHNIK" website, or by phone. During the conversation, you will be asked to give the address, as well as the approximate amount and type of garbage that needs to be removed. We guarantee that your territory will be cleaned of garbage as soon as possible, regardless of the amount of waste collected on the site.

Garbage removal takes place using special equipment. As a rule, we use dump trucks with a lifting capacity of 10 to 40 tons. Cars are regularly checked for functionality. After removal, the garbage is unloaded at the landfill, already without the participation of the customer. Depending on which type of payment is more comfortable for the customer, we offer cash and non-cash payments.

The cost of removal of construction waste is announced by the manager during the application process. As soon as the specialist receives all the order data, he calculates the cost and sends the data for payment. Remove excess from the construction site immediately, so as not to slow down the process. After all, a clean construction site is the key to comfortable work of the team.

+38 (067) 139-02-11
демонтажные работы
+38 (066) 066 63 47
строительство дорог
земляные работы

Утилизация строительного мусора и грунта

Компания «Демонтажник» может предложить вам услуги по утилизации строительных отходов (строительного мусора) и грунта.

Наши услуги

Наша компания быстро и профессионально организует вывоз земли с любой территории: от дачного участка до места строительства многополосной автомагистрали. Работы по утилизации грунта проводятся в круглосуточном режиме, без праздников и выходных. В распоряжении современные самосвалы большой грузоподъемности, подходящие для вывоза грунта всех категорий. Используем производительные экскаваторы-погрузчики. Операторы, работающие на машинах, имеют полный комплект документов, включая утвержденный проект перевозки.

ООО «Демонтажник» осуществляет вывоз строительного, асфальтового, железобетонного и бетонного мусора по очень выгодным ценам. Нашей услугой могут воспользоваться любые строительные компании и производственные предприятия.  В комплекс наших работ входит прием строительных отходов, их транспортировка и, при необходимости, утилизация или захоронение. Собственный автопарк компании позволяет организовать предельно быстрый вывоз строительного мусора.

Наши возможности

Организуем вывоз земли с любой территории – от садового участка до объектов строительства многоэтажных домов и дорожных магистралей. Подаем автомобили для погрузки к точному времени. Большое количество техники позволяет отправить самосвал на объект уже через три часа после получения заявки.

Работаем с большими объемами: в сутки вывозим до 10 000 кубометров. Наши цены на 10% ниже, чем в среднем по рынку. Заказчик получает отчет об утилизации грунта с официальными талонами с мусорного полигона.

Наши возможности не ограничиваются удалением почвы со стройплощадок. Выполняем строительные работы – организуем разработку котлованов, демонтаж зданий, производим отсыпку участков. Вывозим строительный мусор, остатки после слома зданий, бой кирпича и бетона. Работаем на рынке с 2015 года. Выполняем полный цикл услуг на сложном и трудоемком нулевом этапе строительства, представляем все отчеты и документы.

Цены

Стоимость очистки водоемов определяется, исходя из множества факторов.

Для точного расчета наш специалист выедет на ваш объект и произведет все необходимые расчеты.

Корректировки цен ведутся непрерывно, во избежание неприятных ситуаций, цены уточняйте у менеджера!

Разрешения и лицензии

ООО «Демонтажник» имеет допуски на проведения земельных работ, в том числе и на водоемах. Наша система менеджмента качества прошла сертификацию на соответствие ISO. 

 

Заказать услуги по земляным работам и получить профессиональную консультацию
Время работы колл-центра: Пн-Вс с 7:00 до 21:00
+38 (066) 066 63 47

Как утилизируется грунт

В соответствии с законодательством грунт приравнивается к строительным отходам, которые надлежит увезти с территории и утилизировать. Исключение – чистый плодородный слой почвы, не имеющий посторонних загрязнений (фрагменты кирпича, бетона, асфальта, стекла и других стройматериалов). Вывоз с утилизацией позволяет использовать переработанный грунт повторно, например в сельском хозяйстве или при благоустройстве. Земельные массы, полноценная очистка которых невозможна, подлежат обеззараживанию с последующим захоронением на полигоне.

В зависимости от степени опасности любой грунт, вывезенный с участка или строительной площадки, относится к одному из трех классов:

  • Малоопасный. Содержит незначительное количество химических примесей.
  • Опасный для окружающей среды и человека. Такие земельные массы насыщены нефтепродуктами, медью, кобальтом, хромом и другими веществами с умеренной токсичностью. Расценки на утилизацию 1 м³ опасного грунта выше, чем малоопасного.
  • Высокотоксичный. Погрузка с вывозом подобного грунта требует особых предосторожностей. Земельные массы с высокой токсичностью могут содержать ртуть, цинк, мышьяк, диоксины и диоксиноподобные соединения.

К компаниям, занимающимся вывозом грунта, предъявляется ряд обязательных требований. Такая организация должна располагать не только парком земельно-транспортной техники с персоналом, но и полигоном для хранения и переработки. Все работы должны выполняться таким образом, чтобы исключить вред для окружающей среды.

КАК ПРОХОДИТ ВЫВОЗ СТРОЙМУСОРА?

Первое, что необходимо сделать, для вывоза строймусора в Киеве — это оставить заявку либо при помощи формы на сайте "ДЕМОНТАЖНИК", либо по телефону. Во время разговора вас попросят назвать адрес, а также приблизительное количество и тип мусора, который необходимо вывозить. Мы гарантируем очищение вашей территории от мусора в кратчайшие сроки вне зависимости от количества отходов, собравшихся на площадке.

Вывоз мусора происходит при помощи специальной техники. Как правило, мы используем самосвалы с грузоподъемностью от 10 до 40 тонн. Автомобили регулярно проверяются на работоспособность. После вывоза происходит выгрузка мусора на свалке, уже без участия заказчика. В зависимости от того, какой тип оплаты более комфортен заказчику, мы предлагаем наличный и безналичный расчет.

Стоимость вывоза строительного мусора озвучивается менеджером во время оформления заявки. Как только специалист получает все данные заказа, он рассчитывает стоимость и отправляет данные для оплаты. Убирайте лишнее с территории строительства сразу, чтобы не тормозить процесс. Ведь чистая строительная площадка – залог комфортной работы бригады.